Kansas Health Care Stabilization Fund
Select Page

Members of the HCSF Board of Governors

Jimmie A. Gleason, M.D., Chairman

Kevin D. McFarland, Vice Chairman

Craig A. Concannon, M.D.

Joel M. Feder, D.O.

Kiley A. Floyd


Mary Franz, D.O.

Jeffery W. Glasgow, C.R.N.A.

Donald W. Hatton, M.D.





Travis R. Oller, D.C.

Bruce Witt

Robert N. Wright, M.B.A., C.P.A.



2021 Scheduled Meetings

January 14
March 11
May 13
July 8
September 9
November 11