Kansas Health Care Stabilization Fund
Select Page


Clark Shultz

Executive Director

Legal and Claims Section

Rita Noll

Deputy Director and Chief Counsel

Paul Garvin


Wendy Hug

Senior Legal Assistant

Dan Riley


Cherryl Smith

Legal Assistant

Compliance Section

Lorie Anderson

Director of Compliance

Laura Baker

Compliance Officer


Matthew Ball

Compliance Officer

Linda Griffin

Compliance Auditor

Mary Ellen Kilgore

Compliance Auditor


Gwen Saiya

Compliance Officer

Cindy Wheeler

Compliance Auditor

Administrative Support Staff

Patsy Bartee

Administrative Officer

Scott Davison

Information Systems Manager

Julie Hall

Accounting and I.T. Specialist

Betsy Hoke


Micah Scrogginthorpe

Database Developer

Lise Ullery

Chief Financial Officer