
Kansas Health Care Stabilization Fund 
Notice of Basic Coverage (NBC)  

General Instructions 

The Availability Act requires insurers to notify the Board of Governors when a professional liability policy is 
issued to a Kansas resident health care provider. All health care provider facilities licensed to operate in the state of 
Kansas are resident health care providers, as are health care provider professionals whose legal residence is in 
Kansas. 

The Notice of Basic Coverage (NBC) form is available to download from the Health Care Stabilization Fund 
website. Select the “Forms” tab in the menu bar. https://hcsf.kansas.gov  

The downloadable version of the NBC can be completed on a computer and then be printed for the health care 
provider’s signature. A certified digital signature is acceptable. Whether using a traditional paper NBC or one of the 
web-based versions, accuracy and completeness will avoid delays. If the essential information is not provided, the 
NBC will be returned to the insurer for completion. 

Section I 

Correct spelling of a health care provider’s full name is important, particularly if the notice of basic coverage is 
the first one for the health care provider. If the health care provider is a facility or business, it is important to 
indicate the name identified on the license or in the articles of incorporation; in other words, indicate the legal 
name of the health care provider. 

If a health care provider lives in Kansas but practices in another state, the Kansas residence address must be 
submitted accurately.  

The legal residence is extremely important because the statutory coverage for Kansas residents differs from 
statutory coverage for non-residents. An office mailing address or a post office box number will not suffice. If the 
health care provider is a facility, the address on the facility’s license should be indicated on the NBC. Similarly, if a 
health care provider business entity is incorporated in Kansas, but has a place of business in another state, it is 
imperative that the Kansas address be submitted. 

Section II 

The Health Care Provider Insurance Availability Act requires each health care provider to have coverage limits in 
the amount of $500,000 per claim, subject to $1,500,000 annual aggregate limit. To assure that the health care 
provider has acknowledged the coverage, a signature is required on the first Notice of Basic Coverage. When 
renewing HCSF compliance, the health care provider’s signature is not required. 

Section III 

The HCSF Board of Governors relies on primary insurers to determine the appropriate risk category of health 
care providers. The following general guidelines are provided for this section of the NBC: 

• Enter the provider’s complete license number which often includes a prefix and hyphen. If the health
care provider is not licensed (for example, a professional corporation) use the provider’s federal
taxpayer identification number in lieu of a license number.
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• Enter the provider’s basic insurance coverage premium amount. Normally this amount will be the
annual premium determined in accordance with rates and rating factors approved by the Kansas
Insurance Department, absent any credits or discounts for policy deductibles. If the policy is for less
than 365 days or is a part-time policy, this amount should be the actual premium rather than the
annual premium.

• Enter the applicable HCSF Class Group Number and annual HCSF Premium Surcharge amount in the
respective boxes. The minimum surcharge is $200.00.  Classification Groups and the Surcharge
Payment Table can be found at Surcharge Information | Kansas Health Care Stabilization Fund and on
page 4.

o For providers in HCSF Class Groups 1 through 14, this amount is reflected on the surcharge
table. For HCSF Class Group Numbers 15 through 24, the surcharge is a percentage of the
provider’s basic coverage premium amount. The percentage should be indicated in the HCSF
surcharge percentage box and be used to calculate the HCSF surcharge payment, to be
indicated in the box immediately to the right of the percentage box.

o Residents in training are self-insured by the state of Kansas under a unique statutory
arrangement. On the other hand, some residents purchase a separate insurance policy to
cover their liability exposure resulting from employment in an extracurricular position during
residency training (“moonlighting”). If the moonlighting resident was insured under an
occurrence policy, the physician’s surcharge should be calculated based on the HCSF first year
rate.

There are very few acceptable reasons to adjust the amount of the HCSF surcharge calculation. 
a. If the health care provider is classified in one of the groups 1-14 and the basic policy is issued for

only part of a year, the annual HCSF surcharge may be prorated. If, however, the health care
provider is classified in one of the groups 15-24, and the premium indicated is for only part of a
policy year, the HCSF surcharge should not be prorated because it is the product of the applicable
percentage rate applied to the premium, which is already prorated.

b. The policy may be for a unique part-time practice. If the health care provider is no longer practicing
full time (for example, teaching at a university half time and practicing medicine or surgery half time)
and the insurer has agreed to issue a part-time policy and charge a reduced premium, the HCSF
surcharge may be adjusted commensurately. This does not apply to health care providers who
practice in Kansas part time and practice in another state part time. Contact the HCSF Compliance
Section to discuss part-time insurance policies.

c. The Missouri Modification Factor may be applicable. It applies to all health care providers, including
entities, residing in Kansas who have an active license to render professional services in Missouri.
Check the box if applicable and add the additional 30% Missouri rate modification amount to the
calculated Fund surcharge. If a health care provider is licensed to practice in Missouri, but is no
longer actively practicing in Missouri, he or she may convert the Missouri license to inactive until he
or she wishes to resume rendering services in Missouri. The modification is not required if the
Missouri license is inactive.

• Complete remaining sections regarding insurance company and policy.
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Online Application (Compliance e-form) 

An online application is available at the HCSF website, under the “Providers” tab in the navigation menu bar. 
The electronic application (Compliance e-form) accommodates both resident and non-resident health care 
providers as well as health care provider facilities. For that reason, some of the fields may not always be applicable. 
For example, either 2a (the profession) or 2b (the type of facility or entity) must be entered, but never both. An 
accurate, complete Kansas license number must be entered in the appropriate field because the license number is 
the key field in the HCSF database. This usually includes a prefix and hyphen. If the health care provider is already in 
compliance and the NBC is simply for renewal of coverage, several of the fields in the form will automatically 
populate after the correctly formatted license number is entered. If any of the information in those populated fields 
is outdated or incorrect, the information must be deleted and replaced. The HCSF staff will be alerted that a change 
has been submitted. 

The compliance e-form may be printed for record-keeping and then it can be submitted directly to the HCSF 
electronically. Payment may also be made electronically using the separate state KanPay system. The convenience 
fee for a credit card payment is generally more expensive than an electronic transfer directly from a bank account 
(e- check). 

The HCSF Classification System 

The statutory definition of health care provider includes most doctors (physicians, chiropractors, and 
podiatrists) and physician assistants. It also includes registered nurse anesthetists, advanced practice nurse-
midwives, and a few dentists who are certified by the Board of Healing Arts to administer anesthesia. The definition 
also includes hospitals, ambulatory surgery centers, community mental health centers, assisted living facilities, 
nursing facilities, and residential health care facilities. Optometrists, pharmacists, and physical therapists are listed 
in the statutory definition, but they are no longer required to comply with the Health Care Provider Insurance 
Availability Act. 

The definition also includes certain professional corporations and limited liability companies that are organized 
by health care providers for the purpose of providing health care services.   (See chart on page 7). 

For questions regarding these instructions or assistance regarding the NBC Form or HCSF surcharge rates, 
please contact the HCSF office via email at hcsf@ks.gov or contact us at (785) 291- 3777. 
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The HCSF Classification System 

The statutory definition of health care provider 
includes most doctors (physicians, chiropractors, and 
podiatrists) and physician assistants. It also includes 
registered nurse anesthetists, advanced practice 
nurse-midwives, and a few dentists who are certified 
by the Board of Healing Arts to administer anesthesia. 
The definition also includes hospitals, ambulatory 
surgery centers, community mental health centers, 
assisted living facilities, nursing facilities, and 
residential health care facilities. Optometrists, 
pharmacists, and physical therapists 

are listed in the statutory definition, but they are no 
longer required to comply with the Health Care 
Provider Insurance Availability Act. 

The definition also includes certain professional 
corporations and limited liability companies that are 
organized by health care providers for the purpose 
of providing health care services. 

HCSF Rate Classification Numbers and Corresponding Classification Groups 

HCSF Rate HCSF 

Description 
Classification 

Number 
Class Group 

Number 
Aerospace Medicine 80230 2 
Allergy 80254 1 
Anesthesiology 80151 7 
Angiography 80422 3 
Arteriography 80422 3 
Broncho-Esophagology 80101 5 
Cardiovascular Disease - no surgery 80255 2 
Cardiovascular Disease - minor surgery 80281 3 
Catheterization - arterial, cardiac, or diag - other than 3 exceptions 80422 3 
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists` 80960 13 
Chiropractors 80410 12 
Colonoscopy 80443 3 
Dermatology - minor surgery 80282 3 
Dermatology - No Surgery 80256 1 
Diabetes - minor surgery 80271 3 
Diabetes - no surgery 80237 2 
Discograms 80422 3 
Emergency Medicine - including major surgery 80157 8 
Emergency Medicine - no major surgery 80102 6 
Endocrinology - minor surgery 80272 3 
Endocrinology - no surgery 80238 2 
ERCP (endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography) 80443 3 
Family Physicians or G.P. - minor surgery, no ob procedures 80423 3 
Family Practice or G.P. - major surgery, includes ob procedures 80117 5 
Family Practice or G.P. - minor surgery, includes obstetrics, but no c-sections 80421 4 
Family Practice or G.P. - no surgery 80420 2 
Forensic Medicine 80240 1 
Gastroenterology - minor surgery 80274 3 
Gastroenterology - no surgery 80241 2 
General Practice - no surgery 80242 2 
General Preventive Medicine - no surgery 80231 2 
General Practice - minor surgery 80275 3 
Geriatrics - minor surgery 80276 3 
Geriatrics - no surgery 80243 2 
Gynecology - minor surgery 80277 3 
Gynecology - no surgery 80244 2 
Hematology - minor surgery 80278 3 
Hematology - no surgery 80245 2 
Hypnosis 80232 2 
Infectious Diseases - minor surgery 80279 3 
Infectious Diseases - no surgery 80246 2 
Intensive Care Medicine 80283 3 
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HCSF Rate HCSF 

Description 
Classification 

Number 
Class Group 

Number 
Internal Medicine - no surgery 80257 2 
Invasive Procedures - major 80422 3 
Invasive Procedures - minor 80443 3 
Laryngology - minor surgery 80285 3 
Laryngology - no surgery 80258 2 
Lasers - Used in therapy 80422 3 
Legal Medicine 80240 1 
Neoplastic Diseases - minor surgery 80286 3 
Neoplastic Diseases - no surgery 80259 2 
Nephrology - minor surgery 80287 3 
Nephrology - no surgery 80260 2 
Neurology - including child - minor surgery 80288 3 
Neurology - including child - no surgery 80261 2 
Nuclear Medicine 80262 2 
Nutrition 80248 2 
Occupational Medicine 80233 2 
Ophthalmology - minor surgery 80289 3 
Ophthalmology - no surgery 80263 2 
Otology - no surgery 80264 2 
Otorhinolaryngology - no surgery 80265 2 
Otology - minor surgery 80290 3 
Otorhinolaryngology - minor surgery 80291 3 
Pathology - minor surgery 80292 3 
Pathology - no surgery 80266 1 
Pediatrics - minor surgery 80293 3 
Pediatrics - no surgery 80267 2 
Pharmacology - clinical 80234 2 
Phlebography 80422 3 
Physiatry 80235 2 
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation - no surgery 80235 2 
Physicians - minor surgery - N.O.C. 80294 3 
Physicians - no surgery - N.O.C. 80268 2 
Pneumatic or mechanical esophageal dilation (not with bougie or olive) 80443 3 
Podiatrists 80993 14 
Psychiatry - including child 80249 1 
Psychoanalysis 80250 1 
Psychosomatic Medicine 80251 1 
Public Health 80236 1 
Pulmonary Diseases - no surgery 80269 2 
Radiology - diagnostic - minor surgery 80280 3 
Radiology - diagnostic - no surgery 80253 2 
Rheumatology - no surgery 80252 2 
Rhinology - minor surgery 80270 3 
Rhinology - no surgery 80247 2 
Surgery - abdominal 80166 8 
Surgery - bariatric 80142 8 
Surgery - cardiac 80141 9 
Surgery - cardiovascular disease 80150 9 
Surgery - colon and rectal 80115 5 
Surgery - endocrinology 80103 5 
Surgery - gastroenterology 80104 5 
Surgery - general 80143 8 
Surgery - general practice or family practice 80117 5 
Surgery - geriatrics 80105 5 
Surgery - gynecology 80167 8 
Surgery - hand 80169 8 
Surgery - head and neck 80170 8 
Surgery - laryngology 80106 6 
Surgery - neoplastic 80107 5 
Surgery - nephrology 80108 5 
Surgery - neurology - including child 80152 11 
Surgery - obstetrics 80168 10 
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HCSF Rate HCSF 

Description 
Classification 

Number 
Class Group 

Number 
Surgery - obstetrics - gynecology 80153 10 
Surgery - ophthalmology 80114 3 
Surgery - orthopedic 80154 9 
Surgery - otology 80158 6 
Surgery - otorhinolaryngology 80159 6 
Surgery - plastic - N.O.C. 80156 8 
Surgery - plastic - otorhinalaryngology 80155 8 
Surgery - rhinology 80160 6 
Surgery - thoracic 80144 9 
Surgery - traumatic 80171 9 
Surgery - urological 80145 5 
Surgery - vascular 80146 9 
Urgent Care Physicians - not involving emergency care medicine 80424 2 
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HEALTH CARE STABILIZATION FUND CLASSIFICATION GROUPS 

   FUND 
CLASS 
GROUPS 

CLASS GROUP DESCRIPTIONS – Important Note: Class Group 15 is the only classification available for providers insured 
by the Kansas Health Care Provider Insurance Availability Plan. 

1 Physicians-No Surgery - Includes: Allergy, Dermatology, Forensic Medicine, Legal Medicine, Pathology, Psychiatry (both 
adult and child), Psychoanalysis, Psychosomatic Medicine, Public Health. 

2 Physicians-No Surgery - Includes: Aerospace Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Diabetes, Endocrinology, Family Practice, 
Gastroenterology, General Practice, General Preventive Medicine, Geriatrics, Gynecology, Hematology, Hypnosis, 
Infectious Diseases, Internal Medicine, Laryngology, Neoplastic Diseases, Nephrology, Neurology (including child), Nuclear 
Medicine, Nutrition, Occupational Medicine, Ophthalmology, Otology, Otorhinolaryngology, Pediatrics, Pharmacology, 
Physiatry, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Pulmonary Diseases, Radiology, Rheumatology, Rhinology, Urgent Care 
Physicians or other Physicians who are not performing surgery and are not otherwise classified. 

3 Physicians-Performing Minor Surgery or Assisting in Surgery - Includes: Cardiovascular Disease, Dermatology, Diabetes, 
Endocrinology, Family Practice (no OB procedures), Gastroenterology, General Practice, Geriatrics, Gynecology, 
Hematology, Infectious Diseases, Internal Medicine, Intensive Care Medicine, Invasive Procedures (as defined and 
classified by the basic coverage insurer), Laryngology, Neoplastic Diseases, Nephrology, Neurology (including child), 
Ophthalmology (including minor and major surgery), Otology, Otorhinolaryngology, Pathology, Pediatrics, Radiology, 
Rhinology, Shock Therapy or other Physicians who are performing minor surgery and are not otherwise classified. 

4 Family Physicians or General Practitioners-Performing Minor Surgery or Assisting in Surgery - Includes obstetrical 
procedures, but not Cesarean Sections. 

5 Surgical Specialists - Includes: Broncho-Esophagology, Colon and Rectal, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics, 
Neoplastic, Nephrology, Urological, Family Physicians or General Practitioners performing Major Surgery. 

6 Surgical Specialists - Includes: Emergency Medicine (no major surgery), Laryngology, Otology, Otorhinolaryngology, or 
Rhinology. 

7 Specialists In Anesthesiology - Includes: Physicians or DDS certified by the Board of Healing Arts to administer 
anesthetics. 

8 Surgical Specialists - Includes: Emergency Medicine (including major surgery), Abdominal, Bariatric, Gynecology, Hand, 
Head and Neck, Plastic (Otorhinolaryngology), Plastic (Not Otherwise Classified), or General (This classification does not 
apply to any family 
or general practitioner or to any specialist who occasionally performs major surgery). 

9 Surgical Specialists, includes - Includes: Cardiac, Cardiovascular Disease, Orthopedic, Thoracic, Traumatic, or Vascular. 
10 Surgical Specialists, includes - Includes: Obstetrics, Obstetrics & Gynecology, or Perinatology. 
11 Surgical Specialists, includes - Includes: Neurology (both adult and child). 
12 All Chiropractors 
13 All Nurse Anesthetists 
14    All Podiatrists 

15 All health care providers insured by or subject to the rating rules of the Kansas Health Care Provider Insurance Availability 
Plan, including authorized basic professional liability self-insurers. 

16 Professional corporations, partnerships, limited liability companies and not-for-profit corporations as included in the 
definition of health care provider in K.S.A. 40-3401(f). 

17 Medical Care Facilities (includes special hospitals, general hospitals, surgical centers or recuperation centers). 
18 Mental Health Centers or Mental Health Clinics. 
19 Psychiatric Hospitals (selected facilities only). 
20 Persons engaged in approved residency training programs. 

21 Physician Assistants 
22 Nurse-Midwives 

23 Assisted Living Facilities and Residential Health Care Facilities 
24 Nursing Facilities 
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Summary of HCSF Surcharge Procedures 

  
For guidance or assistance, send a question to hcsf@ks.gov or call 785 291 3777 

1. Identify Fund Coverage Limits: Coverage amounts are $500,000 / $1,500,000.  

2. Determine Appropriate HCSF Classification Group:  This will be one of the 24 categories listed in the surcharge rate table. 

3. Health Care Providers, Who Completed an Approved Kansas Postgraduate Training Program and also provided professional 
services in outside “moonlighting” activities for which basic professional liability insurance coverage was obtained are 
somewhat unique. 

a. If the resident was insured under an occurrence policy, the moonlighting year or years are not taken into account 
and the physician’s surcharge is based on the first year of compliance. 

b. If the resident was insured under a claims-made policy, the moonlighting year or years are taken into account and 
the physician’s surcharge is based on the second or subsequent year of compliance. 

4. Determine the Annual Premium Surcharge Amount: Surcharge rates for classification groups 1 – 14 are specific dollar 
amounts depending on the level of HCSF coverage selected by the health care provider. Surcharge rates for classification 
groups 15 – 24 also vary based on the level of HCSF coverage selected. Because commercial insurers normally increase their 
premiums annually until the fifth year, the actual surcharge payment will also increase even though the percentage rate is   
the same for each year of compliance. 

5. Modification of the Annual Premium Surcharge Amount is permitted for the following reasons only: 
a. Pro-rata basis for policy periods of less than one year. Pro-rata adjustment will be based on an annual period of 365 

days—do not make any adjustments based on a 366 day leap-year. Round the ratio to the nearest whole percent. 
b. Part-time practice adjustments may be applied to the annual dollar surcharge rates only when there are unique 

circumstances and the basic professional liability insurance company has issued a part-time policy. This does not apply 
to health care providers who practice in more than one state. 

c. Missouri Modification Factor, Applicable to All Fund Class Groups: An additional surcharge amount equal to 30% of the 
annual dollar surcharge rate shall be added to the surcharge payment of the Kansas resident health care provider who 
has an active license (registered, etc.) to provide professional services in Missouri. This includes Kansas health care 
provider business entities rendering professional services in Missouri. 

The nature of the modification to the annual dollar surcharge rate for individual health care providers must be identified and 
explained on the Notice of Basic Coverage form submitted by the professional liability insurer. The surcharge should not be 
adjusted because the health care provider practices in Kansas part time and practices in another state part time. 

6. Rounding Rule for All Surcharge Payments: All surcharge payments must be rounded to the nearest whole dollar amount.  
Amounts of 49 cents or less shall be rounded down to the next lowest whole dollar. Amounts of 50 cents or more shall be 
rounded up to the next highest whole dollar. 

7. Minimum $200 Fund Surcharge Payment Per Compliance Period is Required. The minimum surcharge is applicable to all 
Fund compliance periods, including short-term policy periods and surcharge refund adjustments due to mid-term cancellation 
or termination of existing Fund compliance periods. 

8. Fund Surcharge Rating for Authorized Self-Insured Health Care Providers: Fund surcharge payments for health care providers 
who have been issued a Certificate of Basic Professional Liability Self-Insurance in accordance with K.S.A. 40-3414 will continue 
to be an amount equal to a percentage of the amount the self-insurer would pay for the basic coverage as calculated in 
accordance with the self-insured rating procedures adopted by the HCSF Board of Governors. 
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 

Kansas 

SECTION I – Health Care Provider Identification and Residency 

Health Care Provider’s Name: 
Last name, first name, middle initial, and professional acronym, or full name of medical care facility or other type of health care provider 

Health Care Provider’s 
Legal Kansas Residence: 

Street Address and City (For a hospital or other facility, or a business entity, this should be the legal location.) Zip Code 
Daytime Phone Health Care Provider’s 

Number: Email Address: 

Mailing Address: 
(Optional, if not the same as legal residence) Street Address or P.O. Box, City, State, Zip Code 

SECTION II - HCSF Coverage Limit 

             $500,000/$1,500,000 

Date Signed Health Care Provider’s Signature 

Notice to Health Care Provider: If you discontinue your professional liability insurance policy because you are no longer 
rendering professional services as a Kansas resident health care provider, you should immediately contact your licensing 
agency and request that your license be made inactive. 

S ECTION III - Health Care Stabilization Fund Surcharge and Insurance Policy Information For Fund 
Classes 1 to 14 

For Fund 
Classes 15 to 24 

HCSF Rate 
Classification 

Number 

Provider's 
License 
Number 

Fund  
Compliance 

Year 

Basic Coverage 
Premium 
Amount 

HCSF 
Class 
Group 

Number 

HCSF 
Surcharge 

Payment From 
Rate Tables 

HCSF 
Surcharge 

Percent 

HCSF 
% Based 

Surcharge 
Payment 

$ $ % $ 
The published HCSF surcharge for Fund classes 1 to 15 was modified for the following reason or reasons: 

The policy is issued for only part of a year and the surcharge was prorated based on the number of days divided by 365. 
The proration (rounded to the nearest whole percent) was %. 

The policy is a unique part-time policy issued by the primary professional liability insurer (requires explanation below under 
“extraordinary circumstances”). The part-time factor used was %. 
This Kansas resident health care provider has an active Missouri license. 

The applicable Missouri modification factor was included in the surcharge calculation and the factor used was %. 
Type of Primary Coverage Professional Liability Insurance Policy: 

Occurrence   Claims Made    
Insurance 
Company Name: 
Name of Agent or Other 
Company Representative: Policy Number: 
Agent or Company Rep. 

Email Address: Coverage Effective Date: 
Agent or Company Rep. 

Phone Number: Coverage Expiration Date: 

Kansas law requires the insurance company to forward this completed form to the Kansas Health

Kansas Health Care Stabilization Fund Notice of Basic Coverage Form 
(for policy periods effective on and after Jan. 1, 2023)

Care Stabilization Fund Board of Governors within thirty days of the effective date of the basic 
policy. A copy of this completed form must also be given to the health care provider. 

FOR HCSF USE ONLY 

For insurer explanation of extraordinary circumstances: FOR HCSF USE ONLY 


	NBC-Instructions-edit-with-codes-rev (1)
	The HCSF Classification System
	Rate Classification Codes.pdf
	The HCSF Classification System
	HCSF Rate Classification Numbers and Corresponding Classification Groups
	Detailed Instructions for HCSF Classification Group 3


	2023-NBC-Form
	SECTION I – Health Care Provider Identification and Residency
	$500,000/$1,500,000


	FOR HCSF USE ONLY: 
	SECTION I  Health Care Provider Identification and Residency: 
	Last name first name middle initial and professional acronym or full name of medical care facility or other type of health care provider: 
	undefined: 
	Street Address and City For a hospital or other facility or a business entity this should be the legal location Zip Code: 
	Health Care Providers: 
	Email Address: 
	undefined_2: Off
	Date Signed: 
	SECTION III Health Care Stabilization Fund Surcharge and Insurance Policy Information: 
	Rate Tables: 
	HCSF Rate Classification NumberRow1: 
	Providers License NumberRow1: 
	Fund Compliance YearRow1: 
	HCSF Class Group Number: 
	Payment: 
	undefined_3: 
	The published HCSF surcharge for Fund classes 1 to 15 was modified for the following reason or reasonsRow1: 
	undefined_4: 
	The published HCSF surcharge for Fund classes 1 to 15 was modified for the following reason or reasonsRow2: 
	undefined_5: 
	The published HCSF surcharge for Fund classes 1 to 15 was modified for the following reason or reasonsRow3: 
	The applicable Missouri modification factor was included in the surcharge calculation and the factor used was: 
	Occurrence: 
	Name of Agent or Other Company Representative: 
	Policy Number: 
	Agent or Company Rep Email Address: 
	Coverage Effective Date: 
	Agent or Company Rep Phone Number: 
	Coverage Expiration Date: 
	For insurer explanation of extraordinary circumstances: 
	FOR HCSF USE ONLY_2: 
	Premium Amount: 
	Surcharge percent: 
	Text3: 


